Our Team

Shafin Kanji C.E.O

780.439.9000 | shafin@kanvihomes.com

Farhan Virani President

780.439.9000 | farhan@kanvihomes.com

Erin Davis Sales Manager

780.224.3678 | erin@kanvihomes.com

Betty Semeniuk Area Sales Manager

780.862.9012 | betty@kanvihomes.com

Vu Nguyen Area Sales Manager

780.782.4562 | vu@kanvihomes.com

Andrea Ruigrok Area Sales Associate

780.394.5936 | andrea@kanvihomes.com

Mike Pacey Area Sales Manager

780.884.4754 | mike@kanvihomes.com

Brittany Bohaychuk Senior Designer

780.439.9000 ext 215 | brittany@kanvihomes.com

Delia Teo Sales Assistant

780.705.7946 | delia@kanvihomes.com

Gloria Cooke Sales Assistant

780.439.9010 | gloria@kanvihomes.com

Luke Wolters Marketing Manager

780.439.9000 ext 220 | luke@kanvihomes.com

Larissa Fedor Interior Designer

780.439.900 ext.211 | larissa@kanvihomes.com

Lana Gieck Warranty Co-ordinator

780.439.900 ext 223 | lana@kanvihomes.com

Bryan Wood Project Manager

780.700.6546 | bryan@kanvihomes.com

Bob Beaton Site Supervisor

780.224.1059 | bob@kanvihomes.com

Cory Budzinski Site Supervisor

780.224.4395 | cory@kanvihomes.com

Guy Forster Site Assistant

780.289.0696 | guy@kanvihomes.com

Peter Thurston Service

780.887.9788 | peter@kanvihomes.com

Michal Gierda Site Assistant

780.224.9105 | michal@kanvihomes.com

Andrii Krugliak Senior Accountant

780.439.9000 ext.224 | andrii@kanvihomes.com

Darren Les Architectural Technologist

78.439.9000 ext227 | darren@kanvihomes.com

Jessica Bercha Project Estimator, Architectural Technologist

78.439.9000 ext.218 | jessica@kanvihomes.com

Michelle Chung Architectural Technologist

780.439.900 ext209 | michelle.c@kanvihomes.com

Nina Gerhard Senior Kitchen Designer

780.224.4386 | nina@kanvihomes.com

Jodi Chung Financial Controller

780.439.9000 ext.230 | jodi@kanvihomes.com